(Note) This document has been translated from the Japanese original for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail.

Securities Code: 4902

June 20, 2014

To Our Shareholders

Shoei Yamana
Director, President and CEO
Representative Executive Officer **Konica Minolta, Inc.**2-7-2 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo

NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS OF THE 110th ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

Please take notice that at the 110th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held on June 19, 2014, reports were made and resolutions were adopted as detailed below.

Matters Reported:

- Reports on the Business Report, the Consolidated Financial Statements for the 110th Fiscal Year (from April 1, 2013 to March 31, 2014); and Audit Reports by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit Committee on the Consolidated Financial Statements
 - The particulars of the above Business Report and the Consolidated Financial Statements, and the results of the audit of the Consolidated Financial Statements were reported.
- 2. Reports on the Non-consolidated Financial Statements for the 110th Fiscal Year (from April 1, 2013 to March 31, 2014)

The particulars of the above Non-consolidated Financial Statements were reported.

Matter Resolved:

Agenda Item: Election of Eleven (11) Directors

This item was approved and adopted as proposed. Mr. Masatoshi Matsuzaki, Mr. Shoei Yamana, Mr. Shoji Kondo, Mr. Hirokazu Yoshikawa, Mr. Takashi Enomoto, Mr. Kazuaki Kama, Mr. Akio Kitani, Mr. Yoshiaki Ando, Mr. Takashi Sugiyama, Mr. Ken Osuga and Mr. Seiji Hatano, eleven (11) in all, were elected as directors and each of them assumed office.

- END -

NOTICE

Board of Directors and Executive Officers

At the board meeting held following the close of the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, chairman of the board, members of the committees, representative executive officer and president, senior executive officers and executive officers were elected. Each executive officer takes the following charges. At the Nominating Committee, the Audit Committee and the Compensation Committee held following the board meeting, the chairman of each committee was elected. The details are described below.

1. Assumption

(1) Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board Masatoshi Matsuzaki

Director Shoei Yamana (President and CEO, Representative Executive Officer)

Director Shoji Kondo

(Senior Corporate Advisor of Hino Motors, Ltd.)

Director Hirokazu Yoshikawa

(Senior Corporate Advisor of DOWA HOLDINGS Co., Ltd.)

Director Takashi Enomoto

(Executive Advisor of NTT DATA Corporation)

Director Kazuaki Kama

(Representative Director and Chairman of IHI Corporation)

Director Akio Kitani
Director Yoshiaki Ando

Director Takashi Sugiyama (Senior Managing Executive Officer)

Director Ken Osuga (Senior Executive Officer)

Director Seiji Hatano (Senior Executive Officer)

*The four directors Mr. Shoji Kondo, Mr. Hirokazu Yoshikawa, Mr. Takashi Enomoto and Kazuaki Kama are outside directors, as provided for under Article 2, Item 15 of the Company Law and independent directors, as provided for under Rule 436-2 of the Securities Listing Regulations of Tokyo Stock Exchange, Inc.

(2) Members of the Committees

[Nominating Committee] Shoji Kondo (Chairman), Hirokazu Yoshikawa, Takashi Enomoto, Masatoshi Matsuzaki, Akio Kitani

[Audit Committee] Takashi Enomoto (Chairman), Shoji Kondo, Kazuaki Kama, Akio Kitani, Yoshiaki Ando [Compensation Committee] Hirokazu Yoshikawa (Chairman), Takashi Enomoto, Kazuaki Kama, Akio Kitani, Yoshiaki Ando

(3) Executive Officers

Position	Name	Responsibilities, important positions concurrently held
President and CEO, and Representative Executive Officer	Shoei Yamana	
Senior Managing Executive Officer	Takashi Sugiyama	In charge of Corporate R&D Headquarters, Corporate IT Planning Division and Corporate Production Operations General Manager of Business Technologies Business Development Headquarters
Senior Executive Officer	Nobuyasu Ieuji	In charge of Corporate Social Responsibility Operations, Corporate SCM Center and Business Technologies Business Quality Assurance Operations General Manager of Kansai Headquarters
Senior Executive Officer	Yoshitsugu Shiraki	Advanced Layers Company President
Senior Executive Officer	Jun Haraguchi	General Manager of Business Technologies Business Marketing Headquarters
Senior Executive Officer	Ken Osuga	In charge of Corporate Business Management Division, Corporate Accounting Division, Corporate Finance Division and Risk Management and Business Technologies Business, Business Process Transformation Operations
Senior Executive Officer	Kunihiro Koshizuka	General Manager, Corporate R&D Headquaters
Senior Executive Officer	Seiji Hatano	General Manager, Corporate Strategy Division In charge of Corporate CSR & Communications & Branding Division
Senior Executive Officer	Tsukasa Wakashima	General Manager, Corporate Human Resources Division
Executive Officer	Kazuyoshi Hata	Healthcare Company President
Executive Officer	Akiyoshi Ohno	General Manager, Inkjet Business Unit
Executive Officer	Shingo Asai	General Manager, Business Technologies Business Manufacturing Headquarters
Executive Officer	Ken Shiomi	Optics Company, Responsible for Planning & Administration Operations
Executive Officer	Hiroyuki Suzuki	General Manager, Corporate Audit Division
Executive Officer	Tomio Nakamura	Optics Company President
Executive Officer	Toyotsugu Ito	General Manager, Corporate Production Operations
Executive Officer	Kenichi Sanada	In charge of Intellectual Property Center, Corporate Legal Affairs & General Affairs Division, Compliance and Crisis Management
Executive Officer	Akira Tai	General Manager, Corporate IT Planning Division
Executive Officer	Ikuo Nakagawa	President, Konica Minolta Business Solutions Europe GmbH

2. Retirement

Director Yoshikatsu Ota Director Nobuhiko Ito

Director Yasuo Matsumoto